Hello! Hola! Ciao! Hallo!

Hello! My name is Karoly and I am a writer, reader, translator, language teacher and learner, and blogger. A few years ago I created a blog (on another platform) in order to have a space for my writing. I’ve been writing since I was young, but was always afraid to share. For many reasons, I have decided to become a more constant blogger and a more serious creative writer. This is why I moved my blog to this platform; it is a fresh start. As I have been exploring WordPress, I’ve found many challenges for writing. I will be working on those challenges as well as my personal ones.

So, welcome to Morning Coffee! This blog is best enjoyed with a nice cup of coffee. The time doesn’t really matter because regardless of when you read it, it is morning somewhere in the world.

Leave a Reply

